Favonia 2, 106 AS

I decided to take a chance and ask someone out.  Her name is Danna.  She appears to be around the same age as me.  I’ve spoken to her several times, having met her outside of the local lounge.  She seems easily put off but has a good sense of humor.

For the date I took her to the park.  We spent a lot of time talking, sat on a bench together and later played some chess.  It would have been interesting to see which of us would have won, but this strange old woman came over and chased Danna out of her seat.  Then she tried to join our conversation.  It was quite aggravating.  I nearly gave her a piece of my mind but Danna calmed my nerves with an off the wall quip.

I quite enjoyed the evening.  We kissed and then talked until the darkness told us it was time to leave.  Perhaps I will take her out again, though I admit there is something amiss.  Her personality lacks a certain depth which concerns me a bit.

By my hand,

Lucius Malfoy

W3A

2 responses to “Favonia 2, 106 AS

Leave a Reply

