Metsys 6, 112 AS

It’s been a difficult time for us, but there have been good things with the bad.  I shall begin with the worst for me.  It was truly a child which I gave birth to on the night of Metsys 4.  There will be no details recorded ever about that birth.  From nowhere, a very unearthly bed appeared for the baby.  I feel the option to send her home, but can’t help thinking of her as my child.  Dina agrees that we should keep her, so she lies next to the baby Dina gave birth to that same day in the morning.  We have named them Bethany and Crystal, two more girls.

This morning I had a surprising moment with Astara.  We were outside together and she asked me to cloud watch with her.  It was very peaceful and I enjoyed the time of quiet.  She’s still the messiest child I’ve ever known, and although I believe this may not be something we can teach her out of, we continue to try.

I still have a long way to go career wise as an artist, but I’ve met all of my other goals.  I’ve painted masterpieces, and most of them are on the wall.  During hard times I’ve had to sell one here and there.  The money for those was over a thousand each.  Since my career is the only thing that challenges me in the field of painting I’ve begun to write books in my spare time.  This new interest challenges me to stretch my creativity in a different direction.

By my hand,

Lucius Malfoy

MetsysA

Leave a Reply

