A Note From Moondansr

I’m so very sorry about the long delay between posts.  I just got my very first drawing tablet, a small Intuos!  It’s not the pro.  These are so expensive!  I’m now wrestling with the fact that I thought I knew Photoshop pretty well and it turns out I’ve just been toying with it.  There’s so much to learn!

It’s like a whole world has opened before me and there’s so much I want to do.  I want to draw as well on the tablet as I do on a sketchpad, because right now I’m drawing like I just started all over again.  Well, it’s gotten a little better than that but not much.  I want to learn all the secrets and tips about photoshop I hadn’t learned!  Do you know it’s possible to take Lucius playing the violin outside and move him to the dining room without anyone knowing?  Isn’t that crazy?  Of course it was just a test as I learned about masks but I was shocked.

What I’m saying is that there will be an update today and I’ll do my best to keep them coming.  If you see them slow again I’m so sorry, I’m probably playing with my tablet.  It’s not Lucius’ fault at all and I’ll be back.

Lucius:  “Moving me from place to place like I’m a pawn.  Honestly, don’t think I’ll forget what you’ve done.”

NewKnowledge

Lucius in the Moonlight 🙂

2 responses to “A Note From Moondansr

Leave a Reply

