Temporarily Closed

I’ve decided to give up on this blog for now.  I still have the saves for my Malfoy family, but it took me a lot of time to get things back in order after my last issue with the game and I’m honestly scared to put old stuff back in.  This has been a fun blog and I have more content that I could post, but I don’t know when I’ll get back to it and I think I should let everyone know.  I’m starting a new blog with my own original characters.  It’s not based on a challenge.  If you were a follower, you might want to check it out.  Once it’s up I’ll link to it below.  I’ll be saving the families and houses to the gallery so I can always put things back together if/when it’s needed this time.

I should be back to reading other people’s blogs again too within the next week.  So if I used to be your reader I’ll drop by soon!

https://homelandstory.wordpress.com

About moondansr

I have a lot of hobbies which might be why I have a difficult time finishing and mastering things. Drawing, writing and playing the Sims are among my favorites. I also try to cook, spend time with my animals and create Sims mods, so there's a lot on my plate beyond this blog. I've been playing the Sims since the first release and it's still my favorite game. I think the Sims 2 was the all time best of them! View all posts by moondansr

2 responses to “Temporarily Closed

Leave a comment